Vorstände der Territorial- und Kreisverbände

KV Annaberg-Buchholz Gert Rabenstein
Güterweg 153 b
09474 Crottendorf
037344 / 7090
http://www.kv-rassekaninchen-annaberg.de
mailto:rabenstein210@gmail.com
KV Aue-Schwarzenberg Werner Weigel
Annaberger Str. 154
08352 Raschau-Markersbach
03774 / 823569
mailto:weigelwerner@freenet.de
KV Auerbach Joachim Pfenner
Hauptstr. 106
08209 Auerbach OT Rebesgrün
03744 / 213034
mailto:j.pfenner@arcor.de
KV Bautzen Hans Berude
Bautzener Str. 12a
02681 Schirgiswalde
03592 / 33962
mailto:hansberude@t-online.de
KV Borna - Geithain Frank Böhme
Bahnhofstr. 24
04539 Groitzsch
034296 / 41621
http://www.kaninchenzucht-borna-geithain.de
mailto:frankboehme2@alice-dsl.net
KV Brand-Erbisdorf Thomas Kaden
Hauptstr. 33
09638 Lichtenberg OT Weigmannsdorf
0173 / 3754697
mailto:KadenThomas@web.de
KV Chemnitz - Land Dietmar Weise
Bachstr. 49
09337 Hermsdorf
03723 / 415477
KV Chemnitz - Stadt Andreas Faber
Leipziger Str. 4
09241 Mühlau
03722 / 91842
mailto:steffi.faber@yahoo.de
KV Delitzsch Hans-Günter Blum
Eilenburger Str. 8
04838 Zschepplin
0162 / 2676789
mailto:lh-blum@gmx.net
KV Döbeln Eckhard Beuchler
Schnitterstr. 6
04720 Döbeln
03431 / 611970
KV Dresden - Meißen Gerald Nesdropa
Falkenstr. 16
01067 Dresden
0351 / 2062593
mailto:KV-RKZV-Dresden-Meissen@gmx.de
KV Flöha Yvonne Domschke
Grüne Aue 2
09569 Oederan
01520 / 2315896
mailto:y.domschke@web.de
KV Freiberg Falk Geißler
Mühlweg 19
09603 Großschirma
01522 / 2781887
mailto:s197.grossschirma@yahoo.de
KV Freital - Dippoldiswalde Hans-Jürgen Lorenz
Johnsbacher Str. 10
01768 Reinhardtsgrimma
03504 / 617077
mailto:lori-h-J@t-online.de
KV Kamenz Mario Anders
Dammweg 9
01920 Haselbachtal
03578 / 307261
mailto:anders-mario@gmx.de
KV Leipzig Lutz Tänzel
Lausener Weg 41
04420 Markranstädt OT Göhrenz
034205 / 99079
mailto:lutztaenzel5533@gmail.com
KV Löbau Jörg Grafe
Dorfstr. 149
02708 Rosenbach OT Herwigsdorf
03585 / 468782
0174 / 3977709
mailto: inakrebs@web.de
KV Mittweida Dietmar Rudolph
Thomas-Müntzer-Siedl. 31
09661 Hainichen
037207 / 2198
mailto:rudolph.dietmar.S205@gmx.de
KV Muldental Matthias Schirmer
Leuterwitz Nr. 10 a
04703 Bockelwitz
034321 / 20008
mailto:Schirmer.Matthias@t-online.de
KV Niederschlesien-Oberlausitz Günter Vater
Bautzener Str. 57
02953 Bad Muskau
035771 / 69333
mailto:vater-guenter@web.de
KV Obervogtland Claus Schuster
Hauptstr. 39
08261 Schöneck
037464 / 88332
mailto:schusti51@gmx.de
KV Oelsnitz/V. Olaf Dudacy
Possecker Str. 2
08626 Eichigt OT Tiefenbrunn
037430 / 5574
mailto:olafdudacy@web.de
TV Plauen Ronny Tunger
Gluckstr. 27
08525 Plauen
03741 / 595941
http://www.rassekaninchenzuechter-plauen.de
mailto:Ronny-Tunger@t-online.de
KV Reichenbach/V. Peter Gruschwitz
Reichenbacher Str. 141
08468 Heinsdorfergrund
03765 / 22324
KV Riesa-Großenhain Detlef Krille (amtierend)
Hauptstr. 72
01561 Zabeltitz
03522 / 521187
KV Sächsische Schweiz Andreas Wego
Neudorfstr. 44
02708 Schönbach
0172 / 3990887
mailto:Andreas.Wego@gmx.de
TV Sebnitz Andre Born
Hofestr. 19
01833 Stolpen OT Heeselicht
035973 / 29762
mailto:andreborn@t-online.de
KV Stollberg Karin Förster
Anton-Günter-Str. 3
09392 Auerbach
03721 / 32648
mailto:foersterkarin@web.de
KV Torgau-Oschatz Karl Dademasch
Dommitzscher Str. 34
04880 Drebligar
034223 / 41184
mailto:Heiko.Dademasch@web.de
KV Zittau Frank Moraweck
Südstr. 110
02763 Zittau
03583 / 680944
mailto:fr-moraweck@t-online.de
KV Zwickau-Ost Michael Rockstroh
Cainsdorfer Weg 1
08064 Zwickau OT Cainsdorf
0375 / 6923880
mailto: rockstroh.michael@web.de
KV Zwickau-West Thomas Kanis
Hohe Str. 41
08428 Langenbernsdorf
03761 / 186296
mailto:ThomasKanis1961@gmail.com